Friday, March 30, 2007

Time to leave!

It's time for this year's teams to leave!
The first out the door will be the Philippines! They leave June 14th at 1:45 AM.
The DR departs on the 15th at 11:05pm.
India departs at 6:40pm on the 18th.
Turkey and Malawi depart at 9:10pm on the 22nd.
Croatia leaves at 8am on the 23rd
Ireland departs at 10:40am on the 25th.
And Ethiopia takes off on the 26th.
Any and all are welcome to come see off the teams. They will al be meeting at Sea Tac 2 and a half hours before scheduled departure.